The votes have been tallied, and the inductees for the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame’s Class of 2020 has been revealed…and it looks like a couple of our favorites have made the cut!

The famed Cleveland institution announced its latest induction class this morning. We are excited to say that legendary vocalist Whitney Houston will be inducted this year! Houston, known as one of the best-selling and most awarded female acts of all time, has been eligible for many years. However, this was her first nomination. Despite her passing in 2012, she has continued to make big news, with new music and a new hologram tour kicking off in the UK next month.

Also being inducted this year will be Christopher Wallace, better known as The Notorious B.I.G. The Brooklyn native, who shook the rap world with his lyricism and vivid storytelling, was gunned down back in 1997 at just 24 years old, having completed only two albums in his lifetime. Despite that, his legacy continues to grow, with many hip-hop heads naming him as one of the greatest in the genre. Biggie enters the Rock Hall in his first year of eligibility, 25 years after the release of his debut album.

Rounding out the induction class will be 80’s new wave act Depeche Mode, 70’s soft-rock band The Doobie Brothers, 90’s industrial rock favorites Nine Inch Nails, and 60’s English rock band T-Rex. In addition, Jon Landau (longtime industry manager who helped cultivate Bruce Springsteen’s career) and Irving Azoff (longtime manager of The Eagles) will presented with the Ahmet Ertegun Award, which honors industry insiders for their everlasting influence in Rock & Roll.

As an added bonus, the induction ceremony will be broadcast LIVE for the very first time! You can check out the ceremony, live from Cleveland’s Public Auditorium, on May 2 at 8pm ET on HBO. Performers and special guests will be announced at a later date.